What does Protect Your Login do?

The Protect Your Login button creates a standard rule that can be used to protect login pages against brute force attacks. Clients that attempt to log in more than 5 times in 5 minutes will be blocked for 15 minutes.

Once you enter a URL from the tool, you'll see a new rule in your rule list:

protect.png

Not finding what you need?

95% of questions can be answered using the search tool. This is the quickest way to get a response.

Powered by Zendesk