How do I delete a domain that was signed up through a partner?

Cloudflare Partners can delete websites from the Cloudflare service added to the website through their partnership. There are two possible methods to removing a website:

1 - Preferred - The website can be removed from the system that added it. So, in the cPanel, Plesk, WHMCS, etc. interface that added the website, partners can remove the website, too. 

2 - Last resort - If the account can no longer be managed in the system from which it was created (e.g. perhaps your customer's cPanel account was already canceled), websites can be removed from the Partner Portal at https://partners.cloudflare.com and clicking on the "Zones" tab. The active websites in your account will have a delete button (a "trash can" icon) that can be clicked to delete this domain.

Still not finding what you need?

The CloudFlare team is here to help. 95% of questions can be answered using the search tool, but if you can’t find what you need, submit a support request.

Powered by Zendesk